The audio of Karthi's much-awaited Kaashmora will be released on Friday, October 7. With only a few days left for the music launch, the makers have now unveiled the track list of the upcoming movie.

The track list shows that the film has six songs, including two party songs. Santhosh Narayanan has scored the music for which Ananthu, Kalpana Raghavendra and Sai Charan have lent their voices. The music director himself has sung a song.

Santhosh Narayanan, who is one of the top musicians in Kollywood, had scored music for Rajinkanth's movie Kabali. The success of the film has now made people have sky-high expectations from his latest venture.

Kaashmora is a supernatural historical thriller film written by Gokul. Nayanthara plays the female lead in the flick, which has Sri Divya, Vivek and others in the cast. Om Prakash is the cinematographer, while VJ Sabu Joseph has handled the editing department. Find the track list below:

Song Name Artist Time
Dhikku Dhikku Sir Santhosh Narayanan 3.16
Jagadhammaa Ananthu 3.25
Oyaa Oyaa Kalpana 4.57
Thakida Thakida Santhosh Narayanan and Sai Charan 3.51
Dhikku Dhikku Sir - Karaoke Santhosh Narayanan 3.17
Oyaa Oyaa - Karaoke Santhosh Narayanan 4.57

The shooting of the movie started in the first week of May 2015 and the film has been in production for over a year and half. The flick reportedly comprises 80 minutes of VFX scenes and the makers have used 3D Face scan technology, which is being used for the first time in a south Indian movie.

Kaashmora will see the light of the day on October 28.