Vai Raja Vai
Gautham Karthik and Priya Anand in "Vai Raja Vai"Twitter/ Aishwarya R Dhanush

The official track list of "Vai Raja Vai" directed by Aishwarya R Dhanush is out. The music has been composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja and has a total of five songs.

Three songs have been sung by Yuvan Shankar Raja and one by Ilayaraja. Actor Dhanush has penned a song for the movie.

Here is the complete track list of "Vai Raja Vai"

"Vandha Kadha"

Singer: Gana Bala

Lyricist: Gana Bala

"Pachchai Vanna"

Singer: Yuvan Shanakar Raja

Lyrics: Larky


Singers : Tanvi Shah, Yuvan Shankar Raja

Lyrics : Karky

"Naam Vaazhndhidum"

Singers: Hip Hop Tamizha, Yuvan Shankar Raja

Lyrics: Hip Hop Tamizha

"Move Your Body"

Singers: Ilaiyaraaja

Lyrics: Dhanush

The audio launch of "Vai Raj Vai" will take place in Chennai on 10 December and the director of the film Aishwarya Dhanush is all excited about the event.

"Track list tweeple 4 days to go #Vairajavai audio ! !!excitement in the air," tweeted Aishwarya.

"Vai Raja Vai" is touted as a Tamil romantic thriller starring Gautham Karthik and Priya Anand in the lead. The story and the screenplay are by Aishwarya and the script has been penned jointly by Madhan Karky and Aishwarya.

The film has Taapsee Pannu, Vivek, Daniel Balaji, Vasanth, Gayathri Raguram, Sriranjani and Manobala in pivotal roles.

The film also has Dhanush in guest role. Dhanush has earlier acted in Aishwarya's debut directorial movie "3" opposite Shruthi Haasan. The film became popular for the song "Why This Kolavari Di", which was the chartbuster of the year. The romantic psychological thriller "3" received mixed reviews and became an average grosser.

The cinematography is handled by Velraj and editing by VT Vijayan.

"Vai Raja Vai" is produced by Kalpathi S Aghoram, Kalpathi S Ganesh and Kalpathi S Suresh under the banner of AGS Entertainment.