As the audio release of Dhanush's upcoming movie "Maari" is just a few hours away, the makers of the flick have released the track list of the movie. The "Maari" album consists of six songs and lyrics of three songs are written by Dhanush himself.

Here is the complete Track list of "Maari"

  • "Maari Thara Local" – "Here Comes Maari"

Singers: Dhanush, Anirudh

Lyrics: Dhanush

  • "Oru Vidha Aasai" – "The Temptation of Maari"

Singer: Vineeth Sreenivasan

Lyrics: Dhanush

  • "Don-u Don-u Don- u" – "The Dons's Romance"

Singers: Anirudh, Alisha

Lyrics: Dhanush

  • "Bagulu Odayum Dagulu Mari" – "The Return of Maari"

Singer: Dhanush

Lyrics: G Rokesh

  • The Maari Swag
  • "Thappa Dhaan Theriyum" – "Maari's Karuthu"

Singers: Dhanush, Chinna Ponnu, Maghizhini

Lyrics: Vignesh Shivan

The audio of "Maari" is set to release on 7 June and the buzz around the film has been huge after the movie's teaser was released.

Directed by Balaji Mohan, "Maari' comes with a lot of expectations. Basking in the success of his latest movies like "Shamitabh" and "Anegan", Dhanush has reportedly gone versatile in "Maari" as well.

Meanwhile, director Mohan is well known for films like "Kadhalil Sodhappuvadhu Eppadi" and "Vaayai Moodi Pesavum". Both the films were critically-acclaimed and did a decent job at the box office.

Kajal Aggarwal will play the lead opposite Dhanush and the rest of the star cast include Vijay Yesudas, Robo Shankar, Kaali Venkat and Arjuna. The cinematography is handled by Om Prakash and the film is produced by Sarathkumar, Radhika Sarathkumar and Listin Stephen under the banner of Magic Frames.