The track list of the forthcoming Telugu movie, "Sarainodu" (Sarrainodu) was released Thursday, March 31. It was directly unveiled on Twitter. 

"Sarainodu" has six songs. Vishal Dadlani, Karthik, Dhanunjay, MC Vickey, Manasi MM, Shreya Ghoshal, Nakash Aziz, Smiha, Zubin Nautiyal, Sammeera Bharadwaj, Hard Kaur, Brijesh Shadilya and Sonu Kakkar have sung the songs in the film. Ramajogayya Shastry, Anantha Sriram, Krishna Chaitanya and Srimani have penned the numbers.

Earlier Story:

The track list of the forthcoming Telugu movie, "Sarainodu" (Sarrainodu) will be out Thursday, March 31. Music director Thaman confirmed the news of the track list release on Twitter. He wrote, "The track list of #sarrianodu with wonderful Singers & Musicians who have given life to the album will be out today by evening #god bless. [sic]"

The album has already garnered positive feedback after a promo of the "Blockbuster" song was released online.

The favourable response for the promo had prompted the makers to release the lyric video of "Blockbuster," which has been penned by Ramajogayya Shastry and sung by Shreya Ghoshal, Nakash Aziz, Simha, Sri Krishna and Deepu. Now viewers are hoping similar lilting quality will be revealed in other songs as well.

The audio of "Sarainodu" will be out April 1. Though the general trend in the industry is to organise a grand event to unveil the songs as a part of promotional strategy, the makers of "Sarainodu" have decided to release the album directly in the market. Their plans to hold a grand audio launch function had to be shelved because they did not get necessary permission from the authorities to organise a massive event.

"Sarainodu" is an action film written and directed by Boyapati Srinu and produced by Allu Aravind under the banner of Geetha Arts. Allu Arjun will be seen romancing Rakul Preet Singh and Catherine Tresa in the film, which features Srikanth in a crucial role. The film is scheduled for a worldwide release April 22.