Salman Khan has once again beat Shah Rukh Khan as the former topped the Times Celebex male list for August 2015.

This is the fifth time that Salman has claimed the top position in a row in Times Celebex. Salman has been trending for his last blockbuster "Bajrangi Bhaijaan", his production venture "Hero", his upcoming release "Prem Ratan Dhan Payo" and his brand endorsements.

On the other hand, Shah Rukh Khan bagged the second position in the list for the buzz around his next releases "Dilwale", "Fan", "Raees" and his brand endorsements. Salman received a score of 49 this time, while Shah Rukh got 35.

Meanwhile, Kareena Kapoor Khan also managed to hold the top position for the second time in a row, beating Katrina Kaif. Kareena, who starred along with Salman in "Bajrangi Bhaijaan", has a couple of upcoming movies including "Udta Punjab" and "Ki and Ka. Katrina managed to get a score of 30.5 while, Kareena topped the female list of Times Celebex with a score of 39 in August.

According to 2015 figures, Shah Rukh had left behind Salman in the Times Celebex list in the months of January, February and March, following which Salman topped the list from June to August.

Amitabh Bachchan, Saif Ali Khan and Akshay Kumar secured the third, fourth and fifth position respectively in August. Talking about the female list, Deepika Padukone, Priyanka Chopra and Shraddha Kapoor appeared as third, fourth and fifth.

Times Celebex is a monthly rating index of Bollywood stars, which ranks them on the basis of "T Score", which is calculated taking various factors into consideration including box office performance, ability to stay in news, visibility through brand endorsements, upcoming movie promotions and social media popularity.

Check the top 10 Bollywood actors and actresses in Times Celebex for August 2015.

Salman Khan Kareena Kapoor Khan
Shah Rukh Khan Katrina Kaif
Amitabh Bachchan Deepika Padukone
Saif Ali Khan Priyanka Chopra
Akshay Kumar Shraddha Kapoor
Ranbir Kapoor Anushka Sharma
Ranveer Singh Alia Bhatt
Varun Dhawan Kangana Ranaut
Ajay Devgn Yami Gautam
Sidharth Malhotra Sonam Kapoor