Mumbai, Nov 22 (ANI): The 19-member Indian cricket team departed from Mumbai to play the upcoming Australia tour commencing from December 04 to January 06. Brisbane hosts the first of the four-test match series in which Virat Kohli will lead team India. Skipper and captain of Indian cricket team Mahendra Singh Dhoni, however, will take command of the team in the subsequent match which is scheduled for December 12 in Adelaide. In his absence, Naman Ojha and Wriddhiman Saha have been roped in as keepers.