Suicide Squad
Suicide SquadSuicideSquad/Facebook

Upcoming superhero movie "Suicide Squad" is turning out to be quite a star-studded affair in terms of its soundtrack. After dropping the groovy "Heathens" by Twenty One Pilots on June 21, Atlantic Record recently revealed the music video of another single from the soundtrack titled "Sucker For Pain."

It is a rap rock extravaganza that features a collaborative effort by Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign, Logic, Imagine Dragons and X Ambassadors. Loopy but catchy rhythms, a steady hip-hop-style beat, powerful rapping and a captivating chorus, the song has it all. Lyrically, the song talks about a world filled with destruction, suffering and pain. Wayne and Khalifa's intense rapping is something to watch out for in the track. A music video for it featuring scenes from the movie will be released soon.

The entire tracklist of the soundtrack was announced last week and the album was made available for pre-order on iTunes store. It features some well-known songs such as "Without Me" by Eminem and fresh tracks such as "Wreck Havoc" by Skylar Grey and "Purple Lamborghini" by Skrillex and Rick Ross. The soundtrack even features a special cover of Queen's "Bohemian Raphsody" by pop rock band Panic! At The Disco. The album will be released on August 5, 2016, along with the film.

Check out the entire tracklist below.


Suicide Squad album tracklist:

1. "Purple Lamborghini" by Skrillex and Rick Ross

2. "Sucker For Pain" by Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, & Imagine Dragons with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign, & X Ambassadors

3. "Heathens" by Twenty One Pilots

4. "Standing in the Rain" by Action Bronson and Dan Auerbach featuring Mark Ronson

5."Gangsta" by Kehlani

6. "Know Better" by Kevin Gates

7. "You Don't Own Me" by Grace featuring G-Eazy

8."Without Me" by Eminem

9. "Wreak Havoc" by Skylar Grey

10. "Medieval Warfare" by Grimes

11. "Bohemian Rhapsody" by Panic! At the Disco (Queen cover)

12. "Slippin' Into Darkness" by War

13. "Fortunate Son" by Creedence Clearwater Revival

14. "I Started a Joke" by ConfidentialMX featuring Becky Hanson