Stardust Awards 2014
Stardust Awards 2014YouTube Screenshot/ Colors TV

Bollywood's high-flyers of 2014 were announced in a star-studded award ceremony - Sansui COLORS Stardust Awards – on 15 December. To be aired tonight, 11 January, 8pm onwards, the glitzy event promises to be a fun-filled extravaganza for the viewers.

With Shah Rukh Khan's aerial act and Madhuri Dixit Nene's tribute to the dancing divas of the industry, the evening promises to be a riveting one. Show hosts Ritesih Deshmukh and Karan Johar have side-splitting humour in store for the audience.

Attended by the bigwigs of the industry, the red carpet had its fair share of entertaining moments. Dressed exquisitely for the occasion, Amitabh Bachchan, Sonam Kapoor, Bipasha Basu, Jacqueline Fernandes, Dia Mirza, Arjun Kapoor, and Neha Dhupia among others sure did look like a million bucks.

While the "Dolly ki Doli" star Sonam Kapoor looked gorgeous in her Elie Saab Couture, Jacqueline was not far behind in her plush Amit Aggarwal gown featuring a structured train.

In other news, Shah Rukh and Deepika Padukone bagged a number of awards for their blockbuster release "Happy New Year". Meanwhile, Shahid Kapoor's intense performance in "Haider" fetched him the Best Actor-Drama award.

Additionally, viewers can also catch the live stream video of the award show. Here's the complete list of winners of Sansui COLORS Stardust Awards 2014 as released by Colors:

Category: Searchlight Awards (Small Budget, Big Concept)

Best Actor: Randeep Hooda for Highway

Best Actress: Kangana Ranaut for Queen

Best Film: Queen

Best Director: Imtiaz Ali for Highway/Vikas Bahl for Queen

Category: New Talent Awards

Superstar of Tomorrow – Male: Tiger Shroff for Heropanti

Superstar of Tomorrow – Female: Alia Bhatt for Highway

Breakthrough Supporting Performance – Male: Sidharth Shukla for Humpty Sharma Ki Dulhaniya

Breakthrough Supporting Performance – Female: Huma Qureshi for Dedh Ishqiya

Category: Achievers of the Year (Rulers of Box Office 2014)

Film of the Year: Happy New Year

Dream Director: Farah Khan

Best Actor – Drama: Shahid Kapoor for Haider

Best Actress – Drama: Priyanka Chopra for Mary Kom

Best Actor – Thriller / Action: SRK

Best Actress – Thriller / Action: Rani Mukerji for Mardaani

Best Actor – Romance / Comedy: Varun Dhawan for Humpty Sharma Ki Dulhaniya

Best Actress – Romance / Comedy: Sonam Kapoor for Khubsoorat

Star of the Year – Male: SRK

Star of the Year – Female: Deepika Padukone

Best Actor in a Negative Role: Sonu Sood for Entertainment

Best Actor in a Supporting Role – Male: Govinda for Kill Dill/Happy Ending

Best Actor in a Supporting Role – Female: Tabu for Haider

Best Music Director: Yaariyaan

Best Lyricist: Kausar Munir for Daawat-e-Ishq

Best Playback Singer – Male: Ankit Tiwari for (Galliyan) Ek Villain

Best Playback Singer – Female: Kanika Kapoor (Baby Doll) Ragini MMS 2

Category: Special Awards

Pride of the Year: Anupam Kher

Colors Legend Hall of Fame: Rajshri Productions

Style Diva: Jacqueline Fernandes

International Icon of the Year: Amitabh Bachchan

Lifetime Achievement Award: Asha Parekh