Star Parivaar Awards 2017
Star Parivaar Awards 2017 nomination listInstagram

Star Parivaar Awards – the popular annual small screen awards – is back to honour the talents from Star Plus channel. Like every year, Star Parivaar Awards 2017 will be a grand affair and is expected to witness some sizzling dance performances by celebrities.

Shivangi Joshi and Mohsin Khan of Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai will be seen grooving on the stage. Yeh Hai Mohabbatein actors Divyanka Tripathi Dahiya and Karan Patel will also entertain the audience with their sizzling chemistry.

Hosted by Star TV Network, the winners of The Star Parivaar Awards are selected through online voting. The voting process for Star Parivaar Awards 2017 has started and viewers can vote for their favourites by visiting Star Parivaar Awards website and cast their vote in each award category.

Last year, Divyanka and Karan of Yeh Hai Mohabbatein fame had won the favourite jodi award. This year, the actress and her real life husband Vivek Dahiya have been nominated for the favourite jodi award.

The nominees for FAVOURITE PATNI are... Time’s ticking, start VOTING! #StarParivaarAwards2017

A post shared by STAR PLUS (@starplus) on

Here is the list of nominees for Star Parivaar Awards 2017:

Favourite Jodi Category:

Divyanka Tripathi-Vivek Dahiya (Nach Baliye 8)

Shivaay-Anika (Ishqbaaaz)

Kartik-Naira (Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai)

Atharv-Vividha (Jane Na Dil Se Door)

Favorite Digital (female) Category:

Anika (Ishqbaaaz)

Ishita (Yeh Hai Mohabbatein)

Naina (Pardes Mein Hai Mera Dil)

Naira (Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai)

Favorite Digital (male) Category:

Atharv (Jane Na Dil Se Door)

Raghav (Pardes Mein Hai Mera Dil)

Shivaay (Ishqbaaaz)

Kartik (Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai)

Favourite Naya Sadasya (Female) Category:

Anika (Ishqbaaaz)

Avni (Naamkarann)

Gauri (Dil Boley Oberoi)

Naira (Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai)

Favourite Naya Sadasya (male) Category:

Neil (Naamkarann)

Omkara (Dil Boley Oberoi)

Sayyam (Suhani Si Ek Ladki)

Kartik (Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai)