S3 aka Singam 3 track list
The track list of Suriya's upcoming movie S3 aka Singam 3 was unveiled on November 23.Eros Now South Twitter Account

The track list of Suriya's upcoming movie S3 aka Singam 3 was unveiled on Wednesday, November 23. The album will be formally launched on November 27.

The music for S3 has been composed by Harris Jayaraj. All his compositions for Suriya's earlier films were received well by the audience. This has made film buffs have high hopes from the upcoming album as well.

S3 has seven tracks for which Javed Ali, Priya Subramaniyan, MC Vickey, Christopher, Dinesh Kannagarathnam, Krish, Malavika Manoj, Karthik, Nikhita Gandhi and Lady Kash have lent their voices. 

Pa Vijay, Thamarai, NSK Ramya, Viveka, Dinesh Kanagarathnam and Malavika Manoj, along with Harris Jayaraj and director Hari, have written the lyrics. The album is said to have a variety of songs aimed at all sections of the audience.

S3 is the third instalment in the highly successful Singam franchise. The first two instalments of the movie featured music by Devi Sri Prasad, and the albums turned out to be hits. Hence, expectations are high from the latest album as well.

The upcoming movie is written and directed by Hari and produced by KE Gnanavelraja. Shruti Haasan is the new addition to the cast. She plays a journalist in S3, which stars Anushka Shetty as the female lead, and Radha Ravi, Nassar, Sumithra, Janaki Sabesh, Yuvarani, Raadhika Sarathkumar, Krish and Soori in supporting roles.

The film, which will be released on December 16, features Priyan's cinematography and VT Vijay and TS Jay's editing.