Dwayne Bravo (bowler) whose Red Steel beat St.Lucia Zouks very easily in the Caribbean Premier League.Reuters

West Indies will take on Pakistan again after winning a game and losing one with three more games to play. The third match of the five-match bilateral series 2013 will be played at Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet on Friday.

Where to Watch Live:

The game will begin at 07:00 PM IST (Friday, 19 July) and it will be broadcast live in India on Ten Cricket. 


The teams will come into the game after winning a game each. It will be crucial to win the third ODI, as it will put pressure on the opponents throughout the series.

West Indies bounced back after a humiliating 126-run loss in the first ODI by beating visitors, Pakistan by 37 runs in the second game. They will be keen to take the win into the third match.

Pakistan will come into the contest after conceding defeat in the second match. However, they should draw inspiration from the convincing win in the opening match.

Previous Meetings:

West Indies have 68-53 win-loss, two tied record against Pakistan out of 122 matches played between the countries. They have won one match each in this series.

Team News:

West Indies: After the batting collapse in the first ODI, they put up a total of 232 in the second match with Darren Bravo scoring a half century, while Dwayne Bravo scored 43 and Johnson Charles 31. The poor form of hard-hitting opener Chris Gayle is a worry but West Indies are unlikely to change the squad for the third ODI.

Pakistan: Nasir Jamshed and Umar Akmal scored a half centuries each in their attempt to chase down West Indies score of 232 but in vain. The failure of the middle order let them down. They will be expecting the top-order to give a good start and the middle order to add some quick runs.


Pakistan may bounce back but West Indies are the favourites to win the third ODI as they have home ground advantage.  


West Indies: Dwayne Bravo (captain), Tino Best, Darren Bravo, Johnson Charles, Chris Gayle, Jason Holder, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Kemar Roach, Darren Sammy, Marlon Samuels, Lendl Simmons, Devon Smith

Pakistan: Misbah-ul-Haq (Captain), Abdur Rehman, Asad Ali, Asad Shafiq, Ehsan Adil, Ahmed Shahzad, Junaid Khan, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Irfan, Nasir Jamshed, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Umar Amin, Wahab Riaz