Director Alphonse Puthren's "Premam" with Nivin Pauly in the lead role made tremendous business at the worldwide box office and the romantic entertainer has got another feather in its cap.

The most popular music library, Apple Music, has announced the 'Best Of 2015' in various music categories and "Premam" has been selected as the 'Best Malayalam Album'.

The musical romantic comedy entertainer has a total of nine tracks, released by music label Muzik247. The songs have been composed by Rajesh Murugesan and the lyrics have been penned by Shabareesh Varma and Pradeep Palar.

The hit songs were sung by Vineeth Sreenivasan, Vijay Yesudas, Shabareesh Varma, Rajesh Murugesan, Murali Gopi, Anirudh Ravichander, Haricharan, Renjith Govind and Alaap Raju.

Vijay's "Malare" and Vineeth's "Aluva Puzhayude" are the most popular songs of the film that went viral on social media.

Produced under the banner of Anwar Rasheed Entertainment, the film also has Anupama Parameshwaran, Sai Pallavi and Madonna Sebastian in the female lead roles with Shabareesh Varma, Vinay Forrt, Krishna Sankar, Soubin Sahir, Sijo Wilson, Sharaf U Dheen in pivotal roles. 

Click HERE to listen to Premam (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) on Apple Music or buy it on iTunes  

Watch the songs below: