New Delhi, May 16 (ANI): BJP's prime ministerial candidate Narendra Modi has won in Varansi constituency in Uttar Pradesh over his AAP rival Arvind Kejriwal and Ajay Rai of Congress. Gujarat Chief Minister Narendra Modi has won from both the seats that he contested from – Varanasi and Vadodara. Meanwhile, Kirron Kher has won in Chandigarh defeating Gul Panag and Pawan Kumar Bansal. Former Army chief VK Singh of BJP on Friday took a lead of over 20,000 votes over BSP's Mukul Upadhyay in the Ghaziabad Lok Sabha constituency.