An anonymous Reddit user has leaked online all 13 episode titles of the upcoming superhero series entitled "Jessica Jones," starring Krysten Ritter.

The Marvel Reddit page user revealed that he or she was able to access the complete episode list by modifying the site's coding.

"Here's a weird Netflix quirk," the post reads. "Out of curiosity, I increased the number in the URL for the Jessica Jones series ( by one digit ( This code, and the 12 following it, seem to give episode titles for the entire season of 'Jessica Jones.'"

Although not everyone was successful in cracking the code, various media outlets note that the episode titles seem authentic.

Here's the complete list of episodes from season 1:
1x01 – "AKA Ladies Night" (52m)
1x02 – "AKA Crush Syndrome" (52m)
1x03 – "AKA It's Called Whiskey" (54m)
1x04 – "AKA 99 Friends"
1x05 – "AKA The Sandwich Saved Me" (50m)
1x06 – "AKA You're a Winner" (54m)
1x07 – "AKA Top Shelf Perverts"
1x08 – "AKA WWJD?"
1x09 – "AKA Sin Bin"
1x10 – "AKA The Kumbaya Circle Jerk"
1x11 – "AKA I've Got the Blues"
1x12 – "AKA Jewel and the Power Man"
1x13 – "AKA Smile"

The AKA in the episode titles could be in reference to the original name of the series, "AKA Jessica Jones", which was later changed to just Marvel's Jessica Jones.

The leak has created quite a buzz, as the episode titles hint at the possibility of multiple women superheroes making an appearance. According to Screenrant, "Ladies Night" could see a Hell Cat/Patricia Walker (Rachael Taylor) appearance, and "Jewel and the Power Man" could be a flashback episode featuring Mike Colter's Luke Cage.

The plot of the series will revolve around Jessica Jones' attempts to rebuild her life as a private investigator following a tragic end to her superhero career.