The songs track list of Mahesh Babu's upcoming film "1 Nenokkadine" has been revealed.

The album has five tracks:

1.  Who R U

2.  You're My Love

3.  O Sayonara Sayonara

4.  Aww TuzoMogh Kortha

5.  London Babu

The song teaser of "Who Are You" was released on video-sharing website You Tube a couple days ago, while lahari music, which bagged the audio rights of "1 Nenokkadine", also released the audio teasers of the other songs on You Tube on Tuesday (17 December). [To check out the song teasers, click here]

The audio launch of "1 Nenokkadine" is all set to happen on 19 December. The event will be live streamed in several theatres. [To check out the theatre list, click HERE]. The music release will be live telecast on Gemini Movies and ABN at 7 p.m. To watch the event online, click HERE.

The film's music is composed by Devi Sri Prasad. The first audio teaser, which showed Mahesh singing "Who Are You", received fantastic response from the audience. The teaser has crossed the 7 lakh mark and is fast approaching the 10-lakh mark. Other songs' teasers are also receiving good response. The film's songs are likely to top the charts for weeks.

The music release of "1 Nenokkadine" is expected to be a grand affair with the presence of superstar Mahesh Babu and the film's other cast members. Actor Balakrishna might release the audio but there is no confirmation on the same.

Expectations are high for the film as it stars Mahesh Babu. The promotional campaigns for "1 Nenokkadine" have also generated a lot of buzz for the film, which is all set to hit the screens on 10 January 2014.

It remains to be seen whether the film lives up to pre-release hype.