New Delhi, April 10 (ANI): Elections to the Lok Sabha moved into high gear as voters began exercising their franchise on Thursday in 91 constituencies in the third phase of polling in 11 States and 3 Union Territories amidst tight security. DPCC Chief Arvinder Singh Lovely cast his vote and said that this time people of Delhi will chose Congress. CPM general secretary Prakash Karat and Congress leader JP Agarwal also cast their vote.