Jacobinte Swargarajyam Trailer
Jacobinte Swargarajyam TrailerJacobinte Swargarajyam/Facebook

The jukebox of Vineeth Sreenivasan's upcoming directorial venture "Jacobinte Swargarajyam," starring Nivin Pauly, has been released by music label Muzik247. Two songs of the flick have became a hit soon after the release. 

The "Dubai" track from the movie became the top track at iTunes Top 200 Regional Indian chart within hours of its release. Even the video song "Ee Shishirakaalam" was opened to positive response from the movie-goers. 

Music composer Shaan Rahman has composed all the songs for the movie. While Harinarayanan BK, Manu Manjith and Rzee have penned the lyrics, the songs are sung by Unni Menon, Vineeth Sreenivasan, Sithara Krishnakumar, Kavya Ajit, Suchith Suresan, Liya Verghese, Rzee and Meera Scharma. The family entertainer also has an English track titled "Home," written and sung by Ashwin Gopakumar.

"Jacobinte Swargarajyam," set against the backdrop of Dubai, has Renji Panicker in the title role along with Sreenath Bhasi, Lakshmi Ramakrishnan, Sai Kumar, TG Ravi, Dinesh Prabhakar, Ashwin Kumar, Reba John, Aima Rosmy Sebastian and Stacen in significant supporting roles. While Jomon T John has handled the cinematography of the flick, editing is done by Ranjan Abraham and it is produced by Noble Babu Thomas under the banner of Big Bang Entertainments. The movie is expected to hit the screens in April. 

Here are details on the songs of "Jacobinte Swargarajyam":


Singers: Vineeth Sreenivasan, Suchith Suresan and Liya Verghese

Lyrics: Manu Manjith

Music: Shaan Rahman

Ee Shishirakaalam

Singers: Vineeth Sreenivasan and Kavya Ajit

Lyrics: Harinarayanan B.K.

Music: Shaan Rahman


Singers: Unni Menon and Sithara (Additional Vocals by Meera Scharma)

Lyrics: Manu Manjith

Music: Shaan Rahman


Singers: Rzee and Sithara

Lyrics: Rzee

Music: Shaan Rahman


Singer: Ashwin Gopakumar

Lyrics: Ashwin Gopakumar

Music: Shaan Rahman

Listen to the songs of "Jacobinte Swargarajyam" here: