Lady Gaga
Lady GagaReuters

Lady Gaga, the "Born This Way" crooner has just released her second single "Do What You Want" featuring R&B singer R. Kelly from her upcoming album 'ARTPOP', slated for a November 11 release. Gaga released the song in epic style after posting several kiss-off tweets to haters.

Gaga's song was released at midnight October 22 via iTunes. According to, 'Do What You Want' is just a promotional single and not the official radio single. However, the song has garnered a lot of attention and fans love it. It follows the release of 'Applause', the first single which went on sale August 12.

Along with it, the 'singer also revealed the cover art of the track, which features a closeup of Gaga's famous 'backside' in a thong with "Lady Gaga" and "Do What You Want ft. R. Kelly" etched on the bottom two corners of the cover, reports The Los Angeles Times.

 'Do What You Want' is by far Gaga's most straightforward song and is dripping with heavy synth and a salacious, catchy beat. Kelly's vocals are a brilliant add-on. The chorus goes:

You can't have my heart

And you won't use my mind but

Do what you want with my body

Check out the song below:

Gaga released the song in a series of tweets replying to previous accusations and criticism and she captioned them with parts of lyrics from the song addressing them to all her haters.

The pitch was perfect as fans went 'Gaga' on the release of the song.

Looks like 'ARTPOP' is going to be a solid hit. True to its title, the album will not only have some great music but the first 500,000 copies will be specially crafted "with LADY GAGA + ARTPOP cut out of hot pink metallic foil + silver foil," Gaga tweeted while releasing the track list of the album.

Below is the complete track list of ARTPOP (Courtesy - Rolling Stones)

1. Aura

2. Venus

3. G.U.Y.

4. Sexxx Dreams

5. Jewels N' Drugs


7. Do What U Want

8. Artpop

9. Swine

10. Donatella

11. Fashion!

12. Mary Jane Holland

13. Dope

14. Gypsy

15. Applause