The songs of "Kunjiramayanam", starring Vineeth Srenivasan in the lead, was released by Muzik247 on Wednesday, 5 August.

The film has four songs, which are composed by Justin Prabhakaran and penned by Manu Manjith. These include "Thumba Poove Sundari" sung by Shankar Mahadevan, "Ayyayyo Ayyayyo" by Vineeth Sreenivasan, "Paavaada" by Daya Bijibal and "Salsa" by Masala Coffee Band.

"Kunjiramayanam", which is the debut directorial of Basil Joseph, will see brothers Vineeth and Dhyan Sreenivasan sharing screen space for the first time. The screenplay was written jointly by Deepu Pradeep and Basil Joseph.

The film has Srinda Ashab and Sneha Unnikrishnan as female leads. The cast will also have Aju Varghese, Neeraj Madhav, Mamukoya, Seema G Nair, Hareesh, Deepak Parambol, Bijukuttan and Arya.

The first video song "Thumba Poove Sundari" is trending on YouTube since its release on Monday, garnering over 80,000 views at the time of reporting.

"Kunjiramayanam", which is produced by Suvin K Varkey under the banner of LittleBig Films and distributed by E4 Entertainment, is slated for release on 28 August.