The audio of Kiccha Sudeep's "Kotigobba 2" was released on Saturday, July 9. Popular Tamil and Telugu music director D Imman has composed songs for the Kannada movie, which is being simultaneously made in Tamil as "Mudinja Ivana Pudi."

"Kotigobba 2" has seven songs, including two karaoke tracks for which Vijay Prakash, Shreya Ghoshal, Jithin Raj, Shasha Tirupathi, MC Rude, Shankar Mahadevan, Neeti Mohan and Snigdha Chandra have lent their voices. V Nagendra Prasad has penned the lyrics for all the Kannada numbers in the flick. 

Anand Audio has procured the music rights of "Kotigobba 2." "Wanna thank @aanandaaudio for havin been associated wth max films of mine over the years..its been a journey together n a sweet one..thank u [sic]" Kiccha Sudeep thanked the audio company on Twitter.

It has released the songs from the movie on its YouTube page. Fans can listen to the songs below: 

Leading filmmaker KS Ravikumar has directed "Kotigobba 2" and it has been bankrolled by Soorappa Babu. The bilingual movie has Rajarathinam's cinematography and Praveen Antony's editing.

The post-production work is almost complete and the makers are now getting ready to release the film, which might hit screens by the end of this month.