Saina Nehwal
India's Saina Nehwal plays against Switzerland's Sabrina Jaquet during the women's singles group play stage badminton match at the Wembley Arena during the London 2012 Olympic GamesReuters

Many Indians will be seen in action on day four of the London Olympics on Tuesday, wherein several big names in boxing, badminton and tennis will join the fray.

Indian ace-shooter Gagan Narang boosted the moral of the Indian camp on Monday by winning a bronze medal in men's 10m air rifle event with his total score of 701.1. The win was India's first medal in the ongoing London Olympics.

Here is the schedule for Indian athletes in action on Tuesday:

  • Badminton: Men's Singles Group D
    1:00 pm IST: Kashyap Parupalli vs Tien Minh Nguyen (Vietnam)
  • Archery: Men's Individual Eliminations
    1:45 pm IST: Jayanta Talukdar vs Jacob Wukie (US)
  • Judo: Women's (63 kg)
    02:05 pm IST: Garima Chaudhary vs Yoshie Ueno (Japan)
  • Badminton: Mixed Doubles Group C
    2:15 pm IST: Jwala Gutta/V Diju vs Jung Eun Ha/Yong Dae Lee (South Korea)
  • Boxing: Men's Light Welter (64 kg) Round 1
    02:15 am Wednesday IST: Manoj Kumar vs Serdar Hudayberdiyev (Turkmenistan)
  • Rowing: Men's Single Sculls Quarterfinals Repechage
    2:20 pm IST: Sawarn Singh
  • Weightlifting:Men's 69kg
    2:30 pm IST: Katulu Ravi Kumar
  • Rowing: Men's Lightweight Double Sculls Repechage
    3:00 pm IST: Sandeep Kumar/Mandeep Singh
  • Archery: Women's Individual Eliminations
    3:15 pm IST: Chekrovolu Swuro vs Jennifer Nichols (US)
  • Boxing: Men's Light Fly (49 kg) Round 1
    7:00 pm IST: Devendro Singh vs Bayron Molina Figueroa (Honduras)
  • Archery: Men's Individual Eliminations
    7:30 pm IST: Rahul Banerjee vs Janstan Gantugs (Mongolia)
  • Archery: Men's Individual Eliminations
    8:45 pm IST: Tarundeep Rai vs Juan Carlos Stevens (Cuba)
  • Tennis: Men's Doubles Second Round:
    09:00 pm IST: Mahesh Bhupathi/Rohan Bopanna vs Julien Benneteau/Richard Gasquet (France)
  • Tennis: Men's Doubles Second Round
    11:00 pm IST: Leander Paes/Vishnu Vardhan vs M. Llodra/J.W. Tsonga (France)
  • Badminton: Women's Doubles Group B:
    11:00 pm IST: Jwala Gutta/Ashwini Ponnappa vs Shinta Mulia Sari/Lei Yao (Singapore)