Hello! Hall of Fame Awards 2016
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan bags Glamour Icon of the Year award, while Sonam Kapoor was honoured with Critica Award at HELLO! Hall of Fame Awards 2016. Pictured: Aishwarya, Amitabh Bachchan, Sonam and Athiya Shetty walk the red carpet at HELLO! Hall of Fame Awards 2016.Varinder Chawla

Bollywood celebs like Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Ranveer Singh and Sonam Kapoor walked the red carpet at HELLO! Hall of Fame Awards in Mumbai April 11. Apart from film stars, the event was also graced by big personalities from business, sports and fashion world.

"HELLO! is hosting its sixth edition of the HALL OF FAME AWARDS and each year the entrants onto the HALL OF FAME have been another level, and we are the only lifestyle media house honouring such a vast array of personalities from different walks of life. This year the winners are a notch above the rest, and we have honoured the most renowned names from each industry, We hope to continue making this property bigger and better each year," Ruchika Mehta, editor of HELLO!, said in a statement.

Aishwarya bagged the Glamour Icon of the Year award, while Ranveer was honoured with Superstar of the Year title. Amitabh Bachchan along with daughter Shweta Nanda also attended the ceremony.

Other Bollywood celebs who graced the HELLO! Hall of Fame Awards were Sidharth Malhotra, Athiya Shetty, Kanika Kapoor, Divya Khosla Kumar, Amy Jackson, Rishi Kapoor, Kiara Advani, Neetu Kapoor, Kartik Aryan, Urvashi Rautela, Karan Johar and Chitrangada Singh.

The limelight of the evening was Mukesh Ambani's daughter Isha, who looked stunning in a red gown. She appeared at the event with filmmaker Karan Johar. All the actors looked perfect in their glamorous outfits.

Aishwarya was seen flaunting a gown from the Lakme Fashion Week 2016 runway designed by Amit Aggarwal and Sonam was wearing a Naeem Khan creation, which was a red chiffon gown. The actors in suit looked charming at the award night.

Check out the slideshow to see who all walked the red carpet at the HELLO! Hall of Fame Awards 2016: