• Pranav Sasidharan wins Gum on D2 - D4 DanceFacebook
  • Gum On D2 - D4 Dance FinaleMazhavil Manorama/Facebook

Gum On D2 – D4 Dance, the popular dance reality show on Malayalam entertainment channel Mazhavil Manorama has come to an end with Pranav Sasidharan aka Jimbruttan emerging as the winner. He competed against Fida Ashraf, Saniya Iyappan, Suhaid Kukku and Arjun Krishna in the finale episode.

Fida won the second position, while Saniya and Kukku were placed in the third and fourth position respectively.

Pranav Sasidharan vs Suhaid Kukku: Fans Disappointed with D2 - D4 Dance Finale Results?

Popular Malayalam actor Dileep, who attended the event, announced the winner's name. Actresses Miya, Aju Varghese, Sudev Nair, Mrudula Murali, Vinduja Menon, Sreelakshmi Sreekumar, Vinay Forrt, Guinness Pakru, Rosin Jolly, Chandini Sreedharan and many others also graced the finale episode event.

Pranav Sasidharan - Winner of D2 - D4 Dance Photos

The fun-filled event also saw the performances of the top five contestants, judges and hosts. GP flop awards 2015 were also given to Prasanna master, Neerav, GP, Pearle, Arjun, Visakh for different categories.

Dileep and Miya were also seen shaking a leg with the contestants, judges and hosts of the show.

GP and Pearle released their romantic music album and fun music album "Thengakola" during the finale episode.

Most apt winner: Vote for your favourite Contestant of D2 - D4 Dance

Contestants' scores [After International Round]

Suhaid Kukku : 368

Fida Ashraf : 365

Saniya Iyappan : 364

Pranav Sasidharan : 363

Arjun Krishna : 348

Prize Details

Winner Pranav was awarded a cash prize of Rs 50 lakh and other winners Fida, Saniya and Kukku were given Rs 25 lakh, Rs 15 lakh and Rs 7 lakh, respectively. Arjun was given a cash prize of Rs 3 lakh.

Hosted by Govind Padmasoorya (GP) and Pearle Maaney, the second season of the show was also judged by dance masters Prasanna Sujit, Neerav Bavlecha and actress Priyamani.

Check out the photos and videos of the event below:


Yes..... our dear Jimbroottan wins the title of #D2. Congrats Pranav Sasidharan. You rocked the show!!!

Posted by Mazhavil Manorama on Sunday, September 13, 2015

The 1st (Pranav Sasidharan) & 2nd (Fida Ashraf) prize winners with the chief guest Dileep, sponsors, judges & anchors of #D2.

Posted by Mazhavil Manorama on Sunday, September 13, 2015


The title winners with their trophies. Congratulations to the winners and finalists.1st prize - Pranav Sasidharan 2nd prize - Fida Ashraf3rd prize - Saniya Iyyappan

Posted by Mazhavil Manorama on Sunday, September 13, 2015


4th prize winner Kukku poses for the cameras with the judges, sponsor, anchors & chief guest Dileep. Congrats Kukku :) You are a true star.

Posted by Mazhavil Manorama on Sunday, September 13, 2015

Announcing the title winner & the title goes to.......Any guesses?

Posted by Mazhavil Manorama on Sunday, September 13, 2015


Posted by Govind Padmasoorya on Sunday, September 13, 2015


Hope u all enjoyed the marana mass act by gp n me.#lungikolaveriboyz....

Posted by Prasanna Sujit on Sunday, September 13, 2015

Watch "Thengakola" album below:


GP-Pearle 'Suno Na Sangemarmar' Romantic songGP & Pearle releases cover for the romantic song Suno Na Sangemarmar. This is sure to make you fall in love with them all over again. Watch the full video here.

Posted by Mazhavil Manorama on Sunday, September 13, 2015

പേളിയുടെയും ജിപിയുടെയും പുതിയ സംരംഭം...ആൽബം : തേങ്ങാക്കൊല മാങ്ങാത്തൊലിജീപിയുടെയും പേളിയുടെയും പുതിയ സംരംഭം. ഈ ആൽബം കാണാതിരുന്നാൽ നഷ്ടം ആർക്കാണെന്നറിയില്ല... കാണാതെ പോകരുതേ..Album : Thengakola MangatholiSingers : Govind Padmasoorya, Pearle MaaneyMusic composed by : Vineeth Kumar Metayil

Posted by Mazhavil Manorama on Sunday, September 13, 2015