• Jacqueline FernandezVarinder Chawla
  • Sonakshi SinhaVarinder Chawla
  • Athiya ShettyTwitter

Who's who of Bollywood walked the red carpet of the Filmfare Glamour and Style Awards. The Filmfare Glamour and Style Awards was held in Mumbai on Monday night. Bollywood celebrities, including Shah Rukh Khan, Ranveer Singh, Sonam Kapoor, Varun Dhawan, Athiya Shetty, Sooraj Pancholi, Rekha, Alia Bhatt, Sonakshi Sinha, Jacqueline Fernandez and others, attended it.

Shah Rukh and Deepika Padukone were named the Most Glamorous Stars, while "Bajrangi Bhaijaan" director Kabir Khan was named the Most Glamorous Director.

Shah Rukh and Aishwarya Rai Bachchan were also named as Global Icon Of The Year. Sonam Kapoor, who is known as the fashionista of B-town, won Most Stylish Female Star award.

Ranveer and Deepika won the most glamorous on-screen couple award, while Aishwarya Rai and Abhishek Bachchan won the most glamorous real-life couple award.

Check out the complete list of winners Filmfare Glamour and Style Awards below:

Most Glamorous Star (Male) â€“ Shah Rukh Khan

Most Glamorous Star (Female) â€“ Deepika Padukone

Most Glamorous Film of the Year â€“ Dil Dhadakne Do

Most Glamorous Director â€“ Kabir Khan

Most Glamorous On-Screen couple - Ranveer Singh – Deepika Padukone

Most Glamorous Real-Life Couple - Abhishek Bachchan and Aishwarya Rai Bachchan

Most Stylish Star (Female) - Sonam Kapoor

Most Stylish Star (Male) â€“ Ranveer Singh

Emerging Face of Fashion (Female) â€“ Jacqueline Fernandez

Emerging Face of Fashion (Male) â€“ Varun Dhawan

Trendsetter of the Year â€“ Alia Bhatt

Global Icon Of The Year (Male) - Shah Rukh Khan

Global Icon Of The Year (Female) - Aishwarya Rai Bachchan

Timeless Glamour and Style Icon (Male) - Anil Kapoor

Timeless Glamour and Style Icon (Female) â€“ Rekha

Fashion Debut of the Year -
Athiya Shetty

Absolut Elyx Style & Substance Award - Sonam Kapoor

Fashion Reinvention Of The Year - Sonakshi Sinha