KV Anand directorial "Anegan" audio has been launched in style. The music was released at AGS Cinemas.

The event was started at 6.30 pm on Sunday, 9 November. It was well-organized event which was attended by the "Anegan" team comprising of Dhanush, Amyra Dastur, Aishwarya Devan, Karthik and others.

Harris Jayaraj has composed music for "Anegan". It is his fourth collaboration with director KV Anand. Interestingly, this is for the first time he has scored music for a Dhanush starrer movie which has become a special factor of the album.

There are six tracks in the album . While Rokesh, Vairamuthu, CS Amadhan and Kabilan have penned lyrics, Dhanush, Shankar Mahadevan, Sunidhi Chauhan, Chinmayi, Bhavatharini, Tippu, Hariharan, Sriram Parthasarathy and a host of others have lent their voices for the tracks. Sony Music has acquired the music album for a fancy price.

Dhanush will be seen in four avatars in "Anegan" and it is one of the attractions of the movie. It is a romantic entertainer produced by Kalpathi S Aghoram.

Meanwhile, some of the songs have already become very popular among the audience. "YOLO" and "Danga Maari Oodhari" seem like will become chartbusters. Find the audio launch photos posted by guests at the music launch.

  • Dhanush at
    Dhanusha at "Anegan" audio launch.IB Times India
  • Dhanush with Karthik at
    Dhanush with Karthik at "Anegan" audio launch.IB Times India
  • Amyra Dastur at
    Amyra Dastur at "Anegan" audio launch.IB Times India
  • Aishwarya Devan at
    Aishwarya Devan at "Anegan" audio launch.IB Times India
  • Harris Jayaraj at
    Harris Jayaraj at "Anegan" Audio Launchnull
  • Aishwarya Devan and Amyra Dastur at
    Aishwarya Devan and Amyra Dastur at "Anegan" Audio Launch.null
  • A picture of "Anegan" audio release function.IB Times India