• GQ Awards: Deepika PadukoneTwitter/Monsieur George
  • GQ Awards: Shahid KapoorTwitter/Monsieur George
  • Shahid Kapoor receiving 'Actor of the Year' at GQ AwardsTwitter/Monsieur George
  • GQ Awards: Aditi Rao Hydari and Shahid KapoorTwitter/ GQ India
  • GQ Awards: Aditi Rao Hydari and Shahid KapoorTwitter
  • GQ Awards: Akshay KumarTwitter/Monsieur George
  • GQ AwardsTwitter/Monsieur George
  • GQ Awards: Ayushmann KhurranaTwitter/Monsieur George

Bollywood stars including Deepika Padukone, Shahid Kapoor, Akshay Kumar, Ayushmann Khurrana and Aditi Rao Hydari graced the red carpet of GQ Awards 2015 on Saturday.

Deepika and Aditi appeared in similar looking dresses. Both chose a white gown designed by Gaurav Gupta. While Deepika added drama with heavily smoked eyes, Aditi went the softer route with light pink lips.

The handsome hunks too captured hearts at the award function. While Akshay bagged 'The Ultimate GQ Man' title, Deepika was honoured with 'Woman Of The Year'.

On the other hand, Shahid received 'Actor Of the Year' and Rajkumar Hirani got 'Director Of the Year' award.

Below is the complete list of winners announced by GQ:

The Ultimate GQ Man: Akshay Kumar

Inspiration Award: Bose Krishnamachari, Riyas Komu

Chef of the Year: Gaggan Anand

Director of the Year: Rajkumar Hirani

Sporting Legend: Leander Paes

Agent of Social Change: Madhav Chavan

Woman of the Year: Deepika Padukone

Social Entrepreneur: Piyush Tewari

Philanthropist of the Year: Rahul Bose

Excellence in Acting: Richa Chadha

Sportsman of the Year: Rohit Sharma

Designer of the Year: Sabyasachi Mukherjee

Actor of the Year: Shahid Kapoor

Breakthrough Talent of the Year: Sushant Singh Rajput

Global Indian: Vivek Ranadive

Business Legend: YC Deveshwar

Also, check out the above slideshow to see celebs at GQ Awards 2015.