The next episode, titled "Blood Crusade," of "D.Gray-man Hallow" is all set to premiere tonight and TMS Entertainment, which does the promotions for the anime series, recently revealed the first preview spot of the episode. 

TMS Entertainment is being supervised by Funimation and AnimeLab -- the streaming networks of the anime series in North America, UK, Ireland and Australia.

Directed by Yoshiharu Ashino, Episode 4 is written by Michiko Yokote, Tatsuto Higuchi and Kenichi Yamashita. Yosouke Kabashima is the chief animation director and character designer, and the animation is done by TMS Entertainment.

As reported by Fandom Post, the cast of "D.Gray-man Hallow" consists of Ayumu Murase as Allen Walker, Takuya Satou as Yuu Kanda, Natsuki Hanae as Lavi, Ai Kakuma as Lenalee Lee, Yutaka Aoyama as Earl Millenium, Masakazu Nishida as Tyki Mikk, Yui Kondou as Road Kamelot, Soichiro Hoshi as Wisely, Ryouta Asari as Alma Karma, Noriaki Sugiyama as Aleister Crowley III, Ami Koshimizu as Miranda Lotto, Houchuu Ootsuka as Bookman, Go Inoue as Komui Lee, Tomokazu Sugita as Reever Wenhamm, Mitsuhiro Ichiki as Johnny Gill, Tooru Ookawa as Malcolm C. Rouvelier, Takuya Eguchi as Madarao, Soma Saito as Tokusa and Rie Suegara as Tewaku.

The original "D.Gray-man" series consisted of 103 episodes. However, only the first half of the series was released in North America. The introductory song of the series is "key -bring it on, my Destiny-" by Lenny code fiction and the ending theme is "Lotus Pain" by Mashiro Ayano.

Based on Katsura Hoshino's manga of same name, the story was first created in 2004 and was published in Shonune Jump. Currently, the manga consists of 24 volumes, released by Viz Media in North America.

Watch the preview here: