New Delhi, Dec 10 (ANI): In a major embarrassment to the Congress-led UPA government, seven of its own MPs from Seemnadhra have moved a notice of no confidence motion against the Manmohan Singh government over creating Telangana. Reacting over this, BJP leader Rajiv Pratap Rudy said on Tuesday that the Government has virtually come to a stand-still, and considering the fact that its own MPs have moved no-confidence motion, the Government must quit.