Comedy Nights Bachao
Comedy Nights BachaoInstagram

TV show Comedy Nights Bachao has undergone a transformation and is now ready to be aired with a new cast and new title. Season 2 of Comedy Nights Bachao has been named as Comedy Nights Bachao Taaza.

Krushna Abhishek and Bharti Singh have been replaced by Mona Singh as the host of Comedy Nights Bachao Taaza. However, Krushna and Bharti will also be part of the cast, but in different avatars.

The actors have been allotted different partners in the show. Krushna will be seen performing along with Sudesh Lahiri and Aditi Bhatia, according to SpotboyE. While Mona will appear as the host or "sutradhaar", Bharti will team up with Mikesh and Sumeet Vyas.

Others to be part of Comedy Nights Bachao Taaza are Amruta Khanvilkar, Manan Desai, Ssharad Malhotra, Nia Sharma and Balraj Syal. Another interesting addition to the show is internet sensation Ssumeir Parischa, better known as "Pammi aunty."

Comedy Nights Bachao Taaza will be aired on Colors TV every Sunday at 10pm.