A promotional material of CCL 6.CCL Official Twitter Page

The sixth edition of Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) is taking off in Bengaluru on Saturday, 23 January. Mumbai Heroes and new entrant Punjab De Sher will lock horns in the inaugural match that will be played at Chinnaswamy Stadium. The second match will be played between defending champions Telugu Warriors and Kerala Strikers in the same venue.

Live Score Updates of Telugu Warriors vs Kerala Strikers

The CCL 6 will feature eight teams, the same number as the 2015 edition. The teams are divided into two groups of four where the four teams play each other once before the top two teams qualify for the semi-finals.

The matches will be played in Hyderabad, Bengaluru, Kochi, Chandigarh and Ahmedabad this time. It will be held during the weekends, starting from today till its final on 14 February.

Mumbai Heroes is lead by Riteish Deshmukh, who was the captain in Veer Marathis in the previous editions and Sonu Sood is the captain of Punjab De Sher. Telugu Warriors is helmed by Akhil Akkineni while Kerala Strikers is lead by Mohanlal. Find the squads, timings and other informations about the matches below:

First Match: Mumbai Heroes vs  Punjab De Sher
Venue: Chinnaswamy Stadium
Timings: 2-6 pm
TV Channels: Colors and PTC Punjabi

Mumbai Heroes Squad:
Riteish Deshmukh, Bobby Deol, Aftab Shivdasani, Amit Purohit, Apoorva Lakhia, Armaan Kohli, Indraneil Sengupta, Jeetu Varma, Kabir Sadanand, Raja Bherwani, Rohit Roy, Samir Kochhar, Sangram Singh, Shabir Ahluwalia, Suniel Shetty, Varun Badola, Vatsal Sheth, Saqib Saleem, Rajneesh Duggal, Jay Bhanushali, Dino Morea, Manoje Biddvai and Sharad Kelkar.

Punjab De Sher Squad:
Sonu Sood, Jimmy Shergil, Ayushmann Khurrana, Gurpreet Ghuggi, Binnu Dhillon, Jassi Gill, Rahul Dev, Gavie Chahal, Dev Kharoud, Gulzar Chahal, Babbal Rai, Mika Singh, Aryaman Sapru, Navraj Hans, Yuvraj Hans and Mukul Dev.

Second Match: Telugu Warriors vs Kerala Strikers
Venue: Chinnaswamy Stadium
Timings: 7-11 pm
TV Channels: Colors and Gemini

Telugu Warriors Squad:
Akhil Akkineni, Aadarsh, Nanda Kishore, Nikhil, Raghu, Sachin Joshi, Samrat, Srikanth, Taraka Ratna, Tarun, Vishwa, Prince, Sushanth, Dharam and Khayyum.

Kerala Strikers
Mohan Lal, Asif Ali, Unni Mukundan, Rajeev Pillai, Bineesh Kodiyeri, Manikuttan, Arjun Nandakumar, Manty, Vinu Mohan, Suresh Nair, Prajodh Kalabavan and Riyaz Khan.

Click Here for Live Score Card of The Matches

Watch Live Streaming of the Matches Online Below