• Raai Laxmi and Kajal Aggarwal
    Raai Laxmi and Kajal AggarwalRaai Laxmi/Facebook
  • Kajal Aggarwal
    Kajal AggarwalCCL Website
  • Raai Laxmi
    Raai Laxmi and Sonia AgarwalCCL Website
  • Raai Laxmi,Sonia Agarwal, Kajal Aggarwal
    Raai Laxmi,Sonia Agarwal, Kajal AggarwalCCL Website
  • Sanjjanaa Galrani
    Sanjjanaa GalraniCCL Website
  • Poonam Bajwa and Nikesha Patel
    Poonam Bajwa and Nikesha PatelCCL Website
  • Nikita
    NikitaCCL Website
  • Daisy Shah
    Daisy ShahCCL Website
  • Radhika Sarathkumar
    Radhika SarathkumarCCL Website

Cricket is popularly known as men's game, but Indian Premier League (IPL) and Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) has changed it into a starry affair.

The final match of the fifth season of CCL ended with Venkatesh-led Telugu Warriors holding the trophy for the first time on Monday, 1 February.

Telugu Warriors chased the score of Chennai Rhinos, who lost five wickets for 132 runs in 20 overs.

The final match, which took place on Sunday between the Tollywood team and Chennai Rhinos was a star-studded event. 

Many celebs, including leading actress Kajal Aggarwal, Raai Laxmi, Daisy Shah, Radhika Sarathkumar, Sonia Agarwal, Sanjjanaa Galrani, Nikita, Poonam Bajwa and Nikesha Patel attended the finale match, which took place from 3pm onwards at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad.

From supporting and cheering for their respective teams, the presence of these actresses was a pleasure for the audience, who could meet their favourite celebs during the match.

Check out the winners of previous CCL seasons:

Season 1 - Chennai Rhinos

Season 2 - Chennai Rhinos

Season 3 - Karnataka Bulldozers

Season 4 - Karnataka Bulldozers