Bigg Boss: Here's the winners list of all seasons
Bigg Boss: Here's the winners list of all seasons. Pictured: Bigg Boss 10 logoTwitter

Colors TV's controversial reality show Bigg Boss 10 will hit the screen from Sunday, October 16 onwards. While ardent fans are eagerly waiting for the launch episode, it has been revealed earlier that Deepika Padukone will be making an appearance on the opening episode to promote her Hollywood film xXx: The Return of Xander Cage.

Besides Deepika, many other celebrities will be gracing the opening episode of Bigg Boss 10 too. Mona Singh, who is currently hosting the new season of Comedy Nights Bachao, Mouni Roy of Naagin 2 fame, Comedy Nights Live cast Krushna Abhishek and Sudesh Lehri and kids from the ongoing dance reality show Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9 will be seen as guests of the first episode.

The grand premiere will also see Salman performing a powerful dance number. Recently, Salman gave a sneak peek of the sitting area of the Bigg Boss house.

Bigg Boss 10 will be aired on Colors TV channel. The show will be telecast at 10:30 pm from Monday to Friday, and at 9 pm on Saturday and Sunday. Rumour has it that VJ Bani, Rahul Dev, Karan Mehra and Rohan Mehra of Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, Gaurav Chopra and Lopamudra Raut will enter the show as celebrity contestants.

As for the common people, Kajol Tyagi, Manoj Punjabi, Ruchika Singh, Feroz Khan, Naveen Prakash, Mandira Chauhan, Lokesh Kumari Sharma, Pramod Dahiya, Dev Devgan, Manveer Gurjar, Nikhil Mehta, Priyanka Jagga and Nitibha Kaul have been shortlisted, out of which only a few will finally enter the show.

  • Bigg Boss 10: Here's a sneak peek of the grand house
  • Bigg Boss: Gautam Gulati, Prince Narula and other winners of all seasons