New Delhi, Aug 16 (ANI): BJP President Amit Shah, who recently took over as the Chief after Rajnath Singh, announced a new party team on Saturday. Shah's team comprises of 11 vice-presidents and eight general secretaries. BJP General Secretary JP Nadda highlighted the key points of comprising this new team. Nadda said that the new BJP office-bearers have worked for the organisation in the states and they are experienced. He also said that it is a new and young team with sixty per cent of the office-bearers aged below 50.