The track list of Ajith's "Vedalam" and an audio teaser have been released on Wednesday, 14 October.

While the teaser was released at  5 pm on Twitter, the audio teaser of 'Aaluma Valuma' song teaser from "Vedalam" was released at 12 pm on YouTube. 

The music of "Vedalam" has been composed by Anirudh Ravichander and this is the first time that he has scored music for an Ajith movie. The audio rights is with Sony Music.

"Vedalam" has five songs for which Vishal Dadlani, Shruti Haasan, Shaktishree Gopalan, Ravishankar, Badhsha along with music director Anirudh Ravichander have lent their voices. Vivek, Madhan Karky and G Rokesh have penned lyrics for the tracks. 

Meanwhile, the makers have decided to release the "Vedalam" audio on 16 October to coincide with Anirudh Ravichander's birthday. It is believed that the songs might go online on Thursday midnight. However, it is unclear whether there will be a function to release the music.

"Vedalam" is an action-packed family movie, in which Ajith will be seen in multiple avatars. Shruti Haasan has paired up with him for the first time for the movie, which is written and directed by Siruthai Siva.

AM Rathnam-produced "Vedalam", which also has Kabir Duhan Singh, Rahul Dev and Lakshmi Menon in the key roles, will light the screens for Diwali.

Audio Teaser Release
The audio teaser of "Aaluma Doluma" has impressed the audience. Below, watch the video: