The audio of Ajith's "Veeram" has been illegally leaked on the net, prior to the official music release.

Following the leak, Junglee Music, which has acquired the audio rights of "Veeram", has released the songs on Gaana website. [To listen to the songs, click HERE]

However, the official audio launch will take place on 20 December as scheduled. The songs will be launched on Radio Mirchi from 8 a.m. on Friday. Film's music composer Devi Sri Prasad and director "Siruthai" Siva will be revealing details about the making of the tunes.

An official press statement from "Veeram" producers, Vijaya Productions, reads: "Tiny leaks  can never empty an ocean , and instances of leaked tracks don"t  discourage the the hard core Ajith fans who had been waiting to hear the roar of the Veeram songs !!! The element of interest and expectations on the songs is all set to clear the misty skies."

"The official launch will be on 20th as scheduled and Radio mirchi will air the songs on that day from 8 a.m. on wards. Music director Devi sri prasad will team up with the director Siva to explain the making of the tunes. This will be the launching pad for the promotions too!"

"Veeram" album has five songs. Check below the complete track list of the album

1. Nallavannu Solvaanga

    Singer: Devi Sri Prasad

2.  Ivan Dhaana

    Singers: Saagar, Shreya Ghoshal

3. Thangamae Thangamae

   Singers: Adnan Sami, Priyadarshini

4. Jing Chikka Jing Chikka

   Singers: Pushpavanam Kuppusamy, Magizhini Manimaran

5. Veeram

   Singers: Anand, Kaushik, Deepak, Jagadish

"Veeram", set in rural backdrop, is about Ajith and his five brothers. Actors Vidarth, Bala, Suhail and Munish appear as Ajith's brothers in the film. The other cast members include Tamannaah, Pradeep Rawat, Nassar, Santhanam and Ramesh Khanna.

The commercial entertainer is all set to hit the screens on 10 January, 2014. The Ajith starrer will be clashing with Vijay's "Jilla" which will be hitting screens in January, during Pongal festival period.