Feliciano Lopez
Feliciano Lopez is Bangalore Raptors' main man.Reuters

Bangalore Raptors will host Hyderabad Aces at the KSLTA in the second fixture on Day 4 of the inaugural edition of the Champions Tennis League on Friday.

The contest is the reverse fixture of Day 1's meeting, where hosts Hyderabad edged Bangalore 27-25 in a tight affair.

Where to Watch Live

Bangalore vs Hyderabad will kick off at 8pm IST (9.30am EST, 2.30pm GMT). Sony Six and Sony Six HD will provide live coverage of the match in India, while you can also catch the action live online on LivSports. US viewers can watch the tie live on Tennis Channel on TV or online on the website.

Bangalore face Hyderabad again, with all three teams in the group sitting pretty close to each other. After the reverse fixture ended in a close 27-25 in favour of the hosts, Hyderabad lost to Pune Marathas 26-25 on Tuesday, while the Bangalore vs Pune encounter ended in a 24-24 tie.

According to the tournament rules, the two teams which win the highest number of games in their respective groups will play each other in the final.

Having played two matches all, Hyderabad now have a score of 52, Pune 50 and Bangalore 49. Both Bangalore and Hyderabad will now be looking to post a convincing win today, to race clear of the pack.

Bangalore vs Hyderabad matches

1) Legends - Thomas Enqvist vs Mark Philippoussis

2) Mixed Doubles - Feliciano Lopez/Venus Williams vs Mikhail Youzhny/Martina Hingis

3) Women's Singles - Venus Williams vs Martina Hingis

4) Men's Doubles - Feliciano Lopez/Ramkumar Ramanathan vs Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan/Mikhail Youzhny

5) Men's Singles - Feliciano Lopez vs Mikhail Youzhny

Also read