Victoria's Secret Fashion Show
The Victoria's Secret angels pose for a photograph before boarding their flight to Paris.Kendall Jenner/ Instagram

Victoria's Secret Fashion Show is upon us and the angels are off to Paris to bring to fashion enthusiasts event of the year. The supermodels took to social media to share group photos, selfies and more. The girls have a little less than a week before they hit the runway. VS Fashion Show is scheduled on December 5.

Walking at the show will be Gigi and Bella Hadid, Zuri Tibby, Karlie Kloss, Joan Smalls, Josephine Skriver, Jasmine Tookes, Adriana Lima, Maria Borges, Kelly Gale, Alessandra Ambrosio, Sara Sampaio, Taylor Hill, Lais Ribeiro, Elsa Hosk, Lily Aldridge, Martha Hunt, Stella Maxwell, Devon Windsor, Valery Kaufman, Shanina Shaik, Bridget Malcolm, Daniela Braga, Sui He, Romee Strijd, Georgia Fowler, Brooke Perry, Luma Grothe and Irina Shayk. Lady Gaga, The Weeknd and Bruno Mars among others are expected to headline performances of the night.

Take a look at how the angels are gearing up for the big event:

????????????????

A photo posted by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

????

A video posted by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

And we are off to paris ???❤️ #vsfsparis16 #vsfs2016 #vsfashionshow

A photo posted by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

Love these girls so much!! Sexiest plane ever! @victoriassecret #vsfashionshow #vsfs2016 #vsfsparis16

A photo posted by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

Off to Paris tomorrow! ✨ @jeromeduran #vsfashionshow

A video posted by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

EXCITED! 4 more days till the #vsfashionshow2016 ✨ Paris here we come

A photo posted by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

Bonsoir Paris ???? #vsfashionshow2016 #wemadeit #soexcited #thinkpink

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Taking off .... ?✈️? next stop #Paris #vsfsparis16 ??

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

On my way ... ?✈️ #vsfs @victoriassecret #vsfsparis16

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Buddy system ????

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

Angels are off to PARIS! #VSFS2016 ❤️???❤️

A photo posted by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

#BellaHadid and #KendallJenner on their way to Paris. #VSFS2016

A video posted by Hadid News (@hadidnews) on

✨✈️ see you soon #PARIS ?? #VSFS2016 is calling ?✨ @thelumagrothe ??

A photo posted by Lais Oliveira ?? (@laisoliveiraofficial) on

#VSFS2016 and the day started in Paris, today Grace Elizabeth, Zuri Tibby and Rachel Hilbert are promoting the Vs Pink ✨? @vspink

A photo posted by All About VS and Angels Life ? (@lifeofvsangels) on

❤️✨ #sarasampaio #stellamaxwell #taylorhill #lilyaldridge #vsfashionshow2016 #vsfs2016 #vsfs #vsfashionshow #victoriassecret

A photo posted by Victoria's Secret Brasil (@victoriassecretoficialbrasil) on

Also read