"Tom Clancy's The Division" is expecting a new Underground DLC.Twitter/TheDivisionGame

"Tom Clancy's The Division," the popular third-person shooter from Ubisoft, is expected to soon get a new Underground DLC, which is a paid expansion.

The Underground DLC is expected to be released on June 28. It is expected to include three new weapon talents, according to YouTube user, Arekkz. There three weapon talents that this game would get include:

  • Focused: When no skills are on cooldown, your weapon damage is increased by 12.50 percent
  • Decisive: Killing a target will make your next shot with the weapon be an automatic critical hit.
  • Distracted: Your damage is increased by 100 percent against blind/deaf targets

Further, it is reported that the game could feature more than just three weapon talents when it is released.

"Tom Clancy's The Division," is expected to get the Underground DLC for PC, PS4 and Xbox one. But PS4 players would be getting the new DLC on Aug. 2. This is the first paid DLC.

Meanwhile, Ubisoft has said in a Twitter post that the game went into scheduled server maintenance at 09:00 AM CEST / 03:00 AM EDT / 00:00 AM PDT. The downtime was two hours.

The downtime was for server optimisations and for players to clean up the databases, said a Forum post.

Following the completion of the maintenance, Ubisoft noted that it would be hosting State of the Game on Twitch.

Also read