SAG Awards 2016

February 2, 2016 17:55 IST 1 of 6
The cast of "Spotlight" (from left:) Billy Crudup, Brian d'Arcy James, Mark Ruffalo, Rachael McAdams, John Slattery, Michael Keaton and Liev Schreiber, hold their awards for Outstanding Performance by a Cast in a Motion Picture as they pose backstage at the 22nd Screen Actors Guild Awards in Los Angeles, California. Credit: Reuters