India win the final Test match in Delhi by 337 runs

December 7, 2015 20:39 IST 4 of 6
India vs South Africa,India vs South Africa 2015,India vs South Africa Test Series,India vs South Africa 4th Test,india vs south africa live score,Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium
India captain Virat Kohli won the toss and elected to bat first on the opening day of the fourth and final cricket Test against South Africa at the Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium.