Marco Polo
Marco Polo Season 2 will premiere on Netflix on July 1.Facebook/Marco Polo

Every fan of "Marco Polo" has been waiting impatiently for the arrival of July. However, Netflix brings a lot more than the period drama this month.

Check out all the new shows, movies and Netflix originals that will be added to the library in July 2016:

Friday, July 1

 Series

  • Marco Polo: Season 2
  • Between: Season 2
  • Penny Dreadful: Season 2
  • Spotless: Season 1
  • The Code: Season 1
  • Murder Maps: Season 1
  • House MD: Season 1 to 8
  • Gilmore Girls Season1 to 7

Comedy Special

  • Jim Jefferies: Freedumb

Film

  • V for Vendetta
  • Marcella
  • Wedding Crashers
  • Case 39
  • Making the American Man
  • Daughters of Mother India
  • Raiders Of The Lost Art S1 - S2
  • Forks Over Knives
  • Chauranga (Hindi)
  • X: Past Is Present (Hindi)
  • Clueless

Monday, July 4

 Series

  • Kuromukuro: Season 1 (Anime)

Wednesday, July 6

 Series

  • Scream: Season 2

Thursday, July 7

 Film

  • Brahman Naman

Friday, July 8

 Series

  • Word Party: Season 1

Film

  • The Invitation

Monday, July 11

 Series

  • Outlander : Season 1 to 2

Thursday, July 14

 Film

  • Gridlocked

Friday, July 15

 Series

  • Stranger Things: Season 1
  • Archer: Season 7
  • Magi: The Adventures of Sinbad: Season 1

Film

  • Tony Robbins: I Am Not Your Guru
  • Rebirth

Friday, July 22

 Series

  • BoJack Horseman: Season 3
  • Degrassi: Next Class: Season 2

Wednesday, July 27

 Series

Wentworth: Season 4

Friday, July 29

 Series

LEGO Bionicle: The Journey to One: Season 2

Also read