• 'Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa' 8: 'DID 2' Winner Faisal Khan to ParticipateFaisal Khan/Twitter
  • Shamita Shetty at Raveena's jewellery LaunchVarinder Chawla
  • Nora Fatehi, Scarlett Wilson and Gabriela Bertantehttps://twitter.com/Team_Prabhas
  • Vivian Dsena on 'Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 8'Vahbiz Dorabjee/ Instagram
  • Ashish Chowdhry with 'Khatron Ke Khiladi 6' trophyTwitter
  • Dipika Samson aka Simar of 'Sasural Simar Ka'Dipika Samson/Twitter
  • Radhika MadanRadhika Madan/ Twitter
  • 'Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 8': Kavita aka Chandramukhi Chautala of 'FIR' , Sargun, Sanaya Approached? RJ Pritam to Host ShowKavita kaushik/twitter
  • Sanaya IraniSanaya Irani/ Twitter

The final contestants list of celebrity dance show "Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 8" is out, and total 12 celebrities will compete with each other to win the trophy.

"Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa", which is the Indian version of "Dancing With The Stars" reality show, will be telecast from July. The much awaited dance show will have 12 celebrities dancing on the floor with their choreographers.

Earlier there were reports that Shargun Mehta and Parth Samthaan will participate in the show. However, the confirmed list does not feature Shargun and Parth.

The confirmed list of contestants includes "Dance India Dance Li'l Masters 2" winner Faisal Khan, "Meri Aashiqui Tum Se Hi" actress Ishani aka Radhika Madan and Kavita Kaushik, who is known for portraying the role of Chandramukhi Chautala in Sab TV's "FIR", among others will participate in the show.

Also, "Khatron Ke Khiladi 6" winner Ashish Chowdry will shake a leg with his choreographer, while actress Shamita Shetty will show her dancing skills along with her choreographer.

Below is the list of confirmed contestants

  1. Sanaya Irani
  2. Ashish Chowdhry
  3. Vivian DSena
  4. Kavita Kaushik
  5. Subhreet
  6. Radhika Madan
  7. Dipika Samson
  8. Rapper Raftaar
  9. Faisal Khan
  10. Mohit Malik
  11. Scarlett Wilson
  12. Shamita Shetty
Also read