The prestigious television award show, Zee Gold Awards 2016 ended on a high note on Thursday, June 9. The award ceremony, hosted by Jay Bhanushali and Gauahar Khan, saw the presence of several popular personalities of the Indian TV industry.

Some of the television celebrities entertained the audience with their sizzling dance performances. According to India Forums, "Tashan-E-Ishq" actors Jasmine Bhasin and Sidhant Gupta performed on the "Pashmina" song from "Fitoor," while Ssharad Malhotra and Kratika Sengar danced on "Janam Janam" from "Dilwale."

Anita Hassanandani and Mouni Roy also showcased their dancing skills at the event. "Naagin" actors Adaa Khan and Arjun Bijlani got the audience moving with "Aaj Dikhade Mujhe Love Karke" from "Hate Story 3." 

"Yeh Hai Mohabbatein" and "Naagin" swept away several awards in most categories. Zee Gold Awards 2016 will be telecast on July 24 on Zee TV.

Here is the list of the winners of Zee Gold Awards 2016:

Best Popular Actor - Karan Patel aka Raman Bhalla ("Yeh Hai Mohabbatein")

Best Popular Actress - Divyanka Tripathi aka Ishita Bhalla ("Yeh Hai Mohabbatein") and Mouni Roy aka Shivanya ("Naagin")

Best Actor - Arjun Bijlani aka Rithik ("Naagin")

Best Actress - Devoleena Bhattacharjee aka Gopi Bahu ("Saath Nibhana Saathiya") and Dipika Kakar aka Simar ("Sasural Simar Ka")

Best Debut (Male) - Rohan Mehra aka Naksh ("Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai")

Best Debut (Female) - Ridhima Pandit aka Rajni ("Bahu Hamari Rajni_Kant")

Popular show - "Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai"

Best Fiction - "Kumkum Bhagya"

Best Thriller - "Naagin"

Face of the Year - Sriti Jha ("Kumkum Bhagya")

Best Supporting Actor - Arijit Taneja ("Kumkum Bhagya") and Raj Singh Arora ("Yeh Hai Mohabbatein")

Best Supporting Actress - Jayati Bhatia ("Sasural Simar Ka")

Best Popular Actor (Negative) - Sangram Singh ("Yeh Hai Mohabbatein")

Best Popular Actress (Negative) - Anita Hassanandani (Yeh Hai Mohabbatein)

Best Actor (Negative) - Zain Imam ("Tashan-E-Ishq")

Best Actress (Negative) - Adaa Khan ("Naagin")

Best Popular Jodi - Kratika Sengar and Ssharad Malhotra ("Kasam Tere Pyaar Ki")

Best Jodi - Hina Khan and Karan Mehra ("Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai")

Check the complete list of winners here.