Allu Arjun in S/O Satyamurthy
Allu Arjun in 'S/O Satyamurthy'Twitter

With the release of the movie "S/o Satyamurthy" just few days away, the team of the film will celebrate the success of the audio of the movie. The event will be celebrated in a grand way by the cast and crew the movie.

The audio launch celebration will be held on 6 April, 2015 at Haailand, Vijayawada. The music of the movie composed by Devi Sri Prasad was released earlier and was a chart buster. Many see the event as a great marketing strategy to promote the movie, which is set for release on 9 April.

The album consists of seven songs and it looks like DSP has come up with a decent one. The lyrics of the songs have been penned by DSP, Srimani, Sirivennela Seetharama Shastry, Ramajogga Shastry and Ramajogga Shastry.

The details of the album are given below:

1. "One & Two #Three"

Singers: Sooraj Santhosh

Lyrics: DSP

2.  "Saathakaalam"

Singer: Yazin Nizar

Lyrics: Srimani

3. "Super Machi"

Singers: DSP, Shravana Bhargavi; Saakhi: Magini Manimaran

Lyrics: DSP

4. "Come to the Party"

Singers: Vijay Prakash

Lyrics: Sirivennela Seetharama Shastry

5. "Jaaruko"

Singers: Sagar, MM Manasi

Lyrics: Srimani

6. "Chal Chalo Chalo"

Singers: Raghu Dixit; Saakhi: Sooraj Santhosh

Lyrics: Ramajogga Shastry

7. "Vacchudu"

Singers: Javed Ali

Lyrics: DSP

"S/O Satyamurthy" has been written and directed by Trivikram Srinivas and has an ensemble cast of Samantha Ruth Prabhu, Nithya Menen, Upendra, Rajendra Prasad, Sneha, Adah Sharma, Brahmanandam, MS Narayana, Kota Srinivasa Rao, Rao Ramesh, Sampath Raj and Vennela Kishore.

"S/O Satyamurthy" has been produced by DVV Danayya, S Radha Krishna and Allu Aravind, under the banner of Haarika and Hassine Creations.