After two mass numbers, the makers of Kiccha Sudeep and Shivaraj Kumar's The Villain have treated the audience with a lovely romantic number. Well, the third track from the Kannada movie was unveiled on Saturday, August 4, at 10 am.

"#TheVillain "LOVE AAGOYTHU NIN MELE" The 3rd song from The Villain will release at 10am on the 4th of August! Your support has made the first two songs humongous hits with millions of views on social media! Thank you Will need your continued love and support . [sic]" director Prem tweeted.

The first song titled 'I am Villain' sung by Shankar Mahadevan was released on July 14 and second song 'Tick Tick Tick' hit the internet a week later. Both the numbers have met with stupendous response from the audience. Hence, the expectations are high for the third track as well.

Duet songs in Prem's movies have often left ever-last impression on the viewers. Hence, one has a strong reason to keenly await the release of the latest track from Kiccha Sudeep and Shivanna-starrer, which has Amy Jackson in the female lead role.

Meanwhile, The Villain team is getting ready for the audio launch of the flick. Initially, the makers thought of releasing the album in Hubballi, but plans seem to have gone for changes due to heavy rains in the region.

The Villain 3rd Song
Ajun Janya has composed the music for Shivaraj Kumar, Sudeep and Amy Jackon's The Villain.Anand Audio

Now, it is said that the album would be launched on August 12 in a grand event at Kanteerava Stadium in Bengaluru.

The Villain, produced by CR Manohar, unites Shivaraj Kumar and Sudeep in full-fledged roles for the first time. While Arjun Janya has composed the music, Girish R Gowda has handled the cinematography department.