Anurag Basu's romantic comedy film "Barfi!" has won seven awards including for Best Film at TOIFA held in Vancouver, British Columbia. The three-day long award ceremony ended on 6 April with Bollywood celebrities like Aishwarya Rai, Abhishek Bachchan, Shah Rukh Khan, Priyanka Chopra, Katrina Kaif and others giving out mind-blowing performances.

Priyanka Chopra and Ranbir Kapoor have won the best actor and actress award for their performance in "Barfi!". Anurag Basu won the best director award.

The awards were based on an online audience vote and the critics' awards were decided by jury members. The elephant shaped-trophies were black with a film reel atop its trunk.

Here is the complete list of TOIFA Awards 2013 winners:

Best Actor Male - Ranbir Kapoor

Best Actor Female - Priyanka Chopra for "Barfi!"

Best Director - Anurag Basu for "Barfi!"

Best Film - "Barfi!"

Best Debut Male - Ayushman Khurrana for "Vicky Donor"

Best Debut Female - Ileana D'Cruz for "Barfi!"

Best Actor Supporting Role Male - Annu Kapoor for "Vicky Donor"

Best Actor Supporting Role Female - Dolly Ahluwalia for "Vicky Donor"

Best Actor in Negative Role - Rishi Kapoor for "Agneepath"  

Best Music Director - Ajay-Atul for "Agneepath"

Best Playback Female Singer - Shalmali Kholgade for "Pareshaan" in "Ishaqzaade"

Best Playback Male Singer -Sonu Nigam for "Abhi mujh mein Kahi" in "Agneepath"

Best Actor in Comic Role - Abhishek Bachchan for "Bol Bachchan"

Best Lyrics - Gulzar for "Saans" in "Jab Tak Hai Jaan"

Critic's Award for Best Debut Director - Gauri Shinde for English Vinglish

Critic's Award for Best Movie - Gangs Of Wasseypur

Critic's Award for Best Actor Male - Irrfan Khan for Paan Singh Tomar

Critic's Award for Best Actor Female - Deepika Padukone for Cocktail

Best Editing - Namrata Rao for "Kahaani"

Best Cinematography - S Ravi Varman for "Barfi!"

Best Choreography - Ganesh Acharya for "Chikni Chameli" in "Agneepath"

Best Special Effects - Kvsanjit, Rajiv Ghosh for "Raaz 3"

Best Costume Design - Aki Narula, Shafalina for "Barfi!"

Best Art Direction - Rajat Podar for "Barfi!"

Best Action - Conrad Palmisano, Markos for "Ek Tha Tiger"

Best Background Score - Pritam for "Barfi!"

Best Sound Recording - Anita Khushwaha for "Talaash"

Best Story - Advaita Kala, Sujoy Ghosh for "Kahaani"

Best Screenplay - Sujoy Ghosh for "Kahaani"

Best Dialogue - Anurag Kashyap, Akhilesh Jaiswal, Zeishan Quadri, Sachin Ladia for "Gangs of Wasseypur I"