Junior NTR and Kajal Aggarwal in
Junior NTR and Kajal Aggarwal in "Temper"Twitter

Just a day ahead of the official audio launch of the movie, three songs from Junior NTR's much-awaited "Temper" have been released on YouTube.

"Temper" has six soundtracks, including a theme song, and the makers have already revealed the track list. Anoop Rubens has scored music for the movie, while Mani Sharma composed its background score. Viswa, Bhaskarabhatla, Rahul and Kandikonda have written the lyrics for the soundtracks.

Popular singers Adnan Sami, Ramya Behara, Veena Ghantasala, Uma Neha, MLR Karthikeyan, Bhargavi Pillai, Simha, Anoop Rubens, Puri Jagannadh, Ranjith, Lipsika, Geetha Madhuri, Dhanunjay, Anudeep, Arun and Hymath have lent their voices for these tracks.

Adithya Music, which has bought the rights of "Temper" for a whopping price, has unleashed three tracks on YouTube on 27 January. Title track "Temper", item song "Ittage Rechipodam" and another track "Devuda" have received good response from the viewers on the popular video-sharing website.

Among the three songs, the title track has garnered the best response from movie buffs, who are impressed with Anoop Rubens' trendy music. Here are the comments of some music lovers:

Devendar P

Awesome Music Anup Rubens. you steal the Show Again. #MASSBEATS

Manjunatha BM

Peppy song superbbbbbb.all the best anup................temper rocks

The official audio launch function of "Temper" was to take place in the first week of December, but it was postponed due to the death of Nandamuri Janakiram. The makers finally planned to hold this event on 28 January. Ace directors SS Rajamouli and VV Vinayak will reportedly be the chief guests at the event. Many leading stars are expected to attend it.

Here are the YouTube videos featuring lyrics of "Temper" songs: