Mumbai Indians with IPL 2015 Trophy

May 25, 2015 05:19 IST 5 of 10
Mumbai Indians with IPL 2015 Trophy,Mumbai Indians,Mumbai Indians IPL 2015,Mumbai Indians Win Second IPL Crown,Mumbai Indians Win Second IPL Trophy,Mumbai Indians lift the trophy,Rohit Sharma,Mumbai Indians saunter to second title win,Indian Premier Leagu
Parthiv Patel and Rohit Sharma with IPL 2015 Trophy Credit: