The closing ceremony of the the 4th edition of Jagran Film Festival was held at JW Marriott hotel, Mumbai, on 29 September 2013. Legendary Bollywood actor Manoj Kumar was honored with a Lifetime Achievement Award at the event.

Several film personalities including Kamal Hasan, Rituparna Sangupta, Divya Dutta,  Kangana Ranaut, Nimrat Kaur, Irfan Khan, Tusshar Kapoor, Hazel Keech and Terence Lewis were also present for the occassion.

The closing ceremony was hosted by Huma Qureshi and Kunal Kapoor. Raghu Dixit, Shankar Tucker and Matti Baani gave out high-octane musical performances.

Listed below are award winners of the Jagran Film Festival 2013.

Best Actor: Ranbir Kapoor (Barfi) and Farhan Akhtar (Bhaag Milkha Bhaag)

Best Actress: Sridevi (English Vinglish)

Best Director: Abhishek Kapoor (Kai Po Che)

Best Film: Kai Po Che

Best Actor (Jury): Neeraj Kabi (Ship of Theseus)

Best Screenplay: Juhi Chaturvedi (Vicky Donor)

Best Cinematography: Ship of Theseus (Pankaj Kumar)

Best Singer (Male): Ayushmann Khurrana (Vicky Donor)

Best Singer (female): Aditi Singh Sharma (Heroine)

Best Background Score: Hitesh Sonik (Kai Po Che)

Best Debut Director: Anand Gandhi (Ship of Theseus)

Best Editor: Mahesh Narayanan (Vishwaroopam)

Special Contribution to Cinematic Art: Chandrashekhar