EXO will include four new songs in the repackaged album titled 'Love Me Right'.Facebook/EXO

After the success of EXO's second studio album "EXODUS", SM Entertainment's K-Pop boy band is all set to release a repackaged album titled "Love Me Right" on Wednesday, 3 June.

But this time around instead of 10 members, only nine of them will be involved in the album and its promotional activities. Although the absence of Tao has triggered several rumours, the band members are expecting the new project to be as successful as their comeback album.

The repackaged album will contain 10 songs from "EXODUS", including title track "Call Me Baby", along with four new songs.

Meanwhile, SM Entertainment has released two posters of "Love Me Right". In one of them, all the nine members of the group, including Suho, Baekhyun, Chanyeol, DO, Kai, Sehun, Xiumin, Lay and Chen, are seen wearing football jerseys.

The second poster released by the record label is a teaser for Chanyeol, which shows him walking towards a stadium all alone with a helmet in his hand. So EXO Ls can expect to watch the teasers for rest of the group members in the coming days.

In the meantime, K-Pop stars have revealed that the repackaged album will be dedicated to their fans as a gratitude for the love and support they show to the music band.